Please see Contact List.

Meet The Team

Malcolm Hurlin

Malcolm Hurlin

Managing Director

Tel:01269 832 111
Fax:01269 845 667
Email: malcolm@fastforwardltd.co.uk

Web:https://fastforwardltd.co.uk

Mark Henness

Mark Henness

Sales Director

Tel: 01269 832111
Mobile: 07980 869200

Adam Rodriguez

Adam Rodriguez

Palletline Desk / Queries

Tel: 01269 832 111
Fax: 01269 845 667
Email: adam@fastforwardltd.co.uk

Web: https://fastforwardltd.co.uk

Clayton Moore

Clayton Moore

Palletline Desk / Queries

Tel: 01269 832 111
Fax: 01269 845 667
Email: clayton@fastforwardltd.co.uk
Web: https://fastforwardltd.co.uk

Karen Wilson

Karen Wilson

Palletline Desk / Queries

Tel: 01269 832 111
Fax: 01269 845 667
Email: karen.wilson@fastforwardltd.co.uk
Web: https://fastforwardltd.co.uk

Kathryn McCarthy

Kathryn McCarthy

Pod's / Queries

Tel: 01269 832 111
Fax: 01269 845 667
Email: kathrynm@fastforwardltd.co.uk

Web: https://fastforwardltd.co.uk

Marie Edwards

Marie Edwards

Admin / Accounts

Tel: 01269 832 111
Fax: 01269 845 667
Email: marie@fastforwardltd.co.uk
Web: https://fastforwardltd.co.uk

Anne Henness

Anne Henness

Director

Tel: 01269 832 111
Fax: 01269 845 667
Email: anne@fastforwardltd.co.uk

Web:https://fastforwardltd.co.uk